Search
  • +34 670 792 665
  • info@atlantissurfhostel.de
Search Menu

Skate & Surf

Skateboarding on Gran Canaria!

Learn to skate and improve your tricks in our mini-ramp at the Atlantis Surfhostel! Improve your surfing through skateboarding!

Our mini-ramp provides the ideal measurements to learn and improve tricks and maneuvers with a minimum risk. It’s made with high-quality wood, which absorbs vibrations and cushions falls. With 5 meters of length and around 60 centimeters of height it offers the ideal conditions to master your skills in a controlled environment.

Skateboard lessons:

  • introduction into the world of skateboarding
  • basic movements in the flat
  • basic turns in the mini-ramp
  • improvement of those tricks you are already able to perform
  • learning new tricks
  • video sessions and subsequent analysis

Prices per person per hour:

  • Beginner’s classes:  12 € / hour/person
  • Advanced classes (medium-high):  9 € / hours/person

Beginner’s classes are suitable for people, who have never been skateboarding before or only have very basic knowledge about skateboarding technique. Advanced classes are directed towards skaters, who already know how to perform tricks or are at least able to execute zwei successive maneuvers in a mini-ramp.

We also invite you to come with us to an indoor skate park with a halfpipe, in order to perfect your newly learned tricks and style. If you want to, we can also get you to the different skate parks on the island.*

(* Not included in the price, upon request)

Ask us now!

Suche
  • +34 670 792 665
  • info@atlantissurfhostel.de
Suche Menü

Skate & Surf

Skateboarden auf Gran Canaria!

Lerne Skaten und verbessere deine Tricks auf der Mini-Ramp im Atlantis Surfhostel! Besseres Surfen durch Skateboarding!

Unsere Mini-Rampe hat die idealen Maße, um verschiedene Tricks und Manöver mit einem minimalen Risiko zu lernen und zu verbessern. Zum Bau wurde hochwertiges Holz verwendet, welches Vibrationen absorbiert und bei Stürzen weich abfedert. Mit einer Länge von 5 m und einer Höhe von ca. 60 cm bietet sie die idealen Bedingungen, um kontrolliert an seinen Fertigkeiten zu feilen.

In unseren Skateboardstunden ist alles Wichtige mit dabei:

  • Einführung in die Welt des Skateboardings
  • Grundbewegungen auf dem Boden
  • Basisturns in der Mini-Ramp
  • Verbesserung deiner Tricks
  • Erlernen neuer Tricks
  • Video-Sessions und anschließende Analyse

Preise pro Stunde und Person:

  • Einführung ins Skaten:  12 € / Stunde/Person
  • Fortgeschrittenenunterricht (mittel-hoch):  9 € / Stunde/Person

Der Einführungsunterricht eignet sich für Leute, die noch nie geskatet sind oder ein Basiskönnen haben. Der Fortgeschrittenenunterricht richtet sich an Skater, die Tricks oder mindestens zwei aufeinander folgende Manöver auf der Mini-Ramp ausführen können.

Wir bieten dir außerdem noch die Möglichkeiten einen Indoor Skate-Park mit Halfpipe zu besuchen, um mehr Tricks zu fahren. Und wenn du möchtest bringen wir dich zu den verschiedenen Skateparks der Insel.*

(* Nicht im Preis inbegriffen, Preise auf Anfrage)

Jetzt anfragen!